Civic Advisory Council

Scott McCue, Chair

Julie Baskes

Jean Berghoff

John A. Canning, Jr.

Gregory C. Case

James B. Fadim

Martin J. Koldyke

Kay Mabie

Lucy R. Minor

Joseph Rubinelli

Hon. Heather A. Steans

Helen Zell

Steven, viola

"My dream is to be a professional violist, and Merit is helping me to reach this goal with quality training and excellent performance opportunities."

Donate Now